Why use our panel of Letting Agents?

  • Understanding of Seven Capital projects and procedures
  • Previous experience on Letting apartments built off-plan including Seven Capital developments.
  • Service packages available to suit customer requirements
  • Flexible in being present for the handover demonstration and key collection if clients are unable to attend.
  • Preferential rates to our valued Seven Capital clients.
  • Agent have a thorough knowledge of the development, to allow for early marketing activity.

Should you require any further information on Lettings, please contact the Customer Care team on 0121 296 1548 or by email to customercare@sevencapital.com. Alternatively, you may wish to contact the individual agents directly.

Please see below our panel of Letting Agents and supporting details of their services:

Centrick Property

David Maidment

Tel: 0121 347 6116

Email: david.maidment@centrickproperty.co.uk 

For more information please Click Here

Rhubarb Property

Thomas Avery

Tel: 0121 309 0550

Email: thomas@rhubarbproperty.co.uk 

For more information please Click Here

Martin & Co

Raj Bedi

Tel: 0121 270 2633 City / Harborne 0121 427 2020

Email: rajan.bedi@martinco.com

For more information please Click Here

 

Accord Lettings

Paul Sherrington

Tel: 0121 643 9505

Email: Paul.Sherrington@accordproperty.co.uk

For more information please Click Here

Eight8 Property

John Hardman

Tel: 0121 236 8235

Email: john@eight8property.com

For more information please Click Here

Primus

 

Justin Hemming

Tel: 01564 777314 / 07743 645199

Email: justin@primuslettings.co.uk

For more information please Click Here

Connells

Karen Trace

Tel: 0121 354 4861

Email: karen.trace@connells.co.uk

For more information please Click Here

Make an enquiry

I am a * HomebuyerInvestor

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×